The 2nd Hampden and Hampshire District is comprised of 11 cities and towns in the Pioneer Valley, from the small, rural Hilltowns to the cities along the Connecticut River. The district includes the cities of Agawam, Chicopee (ward 7, precincts A and B, ward 8, precinct A, ward 9, precinct A), Easthampton, Holyoke, and Westfield; and the towns of Granville, Montgomery, Russell, Southampton, Southwick, and Tolland.

District Office

64 Noble Street

Westfield, MA 01085

Phone: 413-568-1366

Email: Donald.Humason@MASenate.gov


Phone: 413-579-8550

Email: Campaign@donhumason.org

State House

Room 313A

Boston, MA 02133

Phone: 617-722-1415

Fax: 617-722-1506

Paid for by the Committee to Elect Don Humason | Website Design by Capital Connections